Faculty


NameITS NoPositionEmailDate of JoiningQualificationPrevious Experience
Shk Huzefa bhai Dahodwala40464107Al-Masoolhsd5221@gmail.com01-Jul-19F.J / IBO18 yrs
NameITS NoPositionEmailDate of JoiningQualificationPrevious Experience
Shk Murtaza bhai Saifuddin bhai Ezzi40445125Head Muraqibmurtazaezzy@gmail.com1-Jun-17Al Faqih ul Jayyed, IBO24 yrs
Shk Yousuf Bhai Artist40464417Al-Muraqib, Arts Coordinatorsh.yousuf.artist@gmail.com15/5/2015Mubtagil ilm, Artist17 yrs
Shk.Ibrahim Bhai Shabbir bhai Godhrawala40492309Al-Muraqib, website Coordinatormail2ibrahim@gmail.com16-Aug-11Al-Faqih,5yrs
M.Mohammed-ul-Baqir Bhai Ujjainwala40454743Al-Muraqib, Hifzul Quran Inchargembaqir52@gmail.com5-Mar-12Al Faqih ul Jayyed, Hafizul Quran6yrs
M.Hussain Bhai Shabbir Bhai Tinwala40497629Al-Muraqib, Discipline Inchargehussain2m@gmail.com15/10/2018Al Faqih ul Jayyed, B-Com
M Murtaza bhai Shk Muslim bhai60459413Al-Muraqib, Examination Coordinatormmurtz52@gmail.com7-Mar-15Al Faqih ul Jayyed, Hafizul Quran3 yrs
M Moiz bhai Shk Yousuf bhai Khambaty40416897Al-Muraqib, FMB. Co-Curricular Inchargemoizshyousuf@gmail.comOct-25-16Al Faqih ul Jayyed, Hafizul Quran, M.A2 yrs
M Moiz bhai Quaidjoher bhai Safri40486835Al-Muraqib, Sports Coordinatormoiz_safri@hotmail.comOct-25-16Al Faqih ul Jayyed, Hafizul Quran, M.A2 yrs
Yaquta ben Shk Yusuf Bhai40464419Al-Muraqibayaquta_ruby@yahoo.com15/5/2015Al-Faqih9 yrs
Tasneem ben shk Mustafa bhai40463897Al-Muraqibatasneem.yousuf@gmail.com27-7-17Al-Faqih1 yr
Jamila Ben shk Ibrahim bhai40430368Al-Muraqibajamish5253@gmail.com1-Aug-14Al-Faqih, BA4 yrs
Batul ben M Yusuf bhaiAl-MusaedaAl Faqih ul Jayyed
NameEjamaatPositionEmailDate of JoiningQualificationPrevious Experience
Nisreen Bs Saifuddin Bhai Saheb40431871Class Teachernisaif5253@gmail.com8/12/2013Intermediate General Group (1986)-
Tasneem Ben Khuzaima bhai Amreli wala40475405Class Teachertasnem5152@gmail.com4/19/2004Intermediate Pre-Medical (1991)-
Munira Ben Quaid Johar bhai Barwani Wala60404092ClassTeacherfriendlygrl1@live.com11/18/2013Bachlors in Fine Arts6 months
Maryam Ben M.Yousuf bhai Madar Wala20372250Class Teachermaryammadarwala@gmail.com4/1/2013O-Level's, Al-Fiqah (Certificate Available)-
Tasneem ben Yusuf bhai40463897Class Teachertasneem.yousuf@gmail.com27/7/17B.Com-
Farida ben Amir bhai Udaipurwala50424063Co Teachersherebano.asghar@gmail.com2/16/2014Inter7 years
Sherebanu ben Asgherali bhai40496688Co Teacherleoeye77@gmail.com8/2/2014B.A3 years
Raziya ben Huzaifa bhaiCo Teacherfatemahuzaifa@gmail.com1/1/2018SSC-
Tasneem ben Mustafa bhai40489096C lassTeachertasneem71.ah@gmail.com25/7/2016Graduate-
Khadija ben Zahidhusain bhai40438335Co Teacherkhadija.zahid505@gmail.com18/7/2018HSCpt 1 Humanities-
Sakina ben Idrees bhai40446297Co Teachersharafcreations@gmail.com26/9/2018Inter1 years
NameEjamaatPositionEmailDate of JoinQualificationPrevious Experience
Munira Ben Mustafa Bhai Tin wala40448520Class Teachersweetleo_52@hotmail.com7/26/2004Bachlors In Fine Arts (2003)14yrs
Umme Aiman ben Shabbir bhai40488119Class Teacherummeaiman5253@gmail.com7/25/2016Bachelors2 yrs
Tasneem Bs Mustafa B.S Hakimuddin40461322Class Teachert6672633@yahoo.com1/1/2008Jamea (VII) (1990)10 yrs
UmmeSalama ben Quaid Johar bhai40488245Class Teacherumme.johar@gmail.com8/24/2012Intermediate Home Economics (2004)6 yrs
Fatema ben shk Muslim bhai30355893Class Teachersmyles.collections@gmail.com10/1/2018Sabea Fariq1yr
Jumana ben M Aliasbher bhai AmaanClass Teacheramanjumana@gmail.com16/7/2018B.A Arts1 yr
Maria ben Aliasger bhaiClass Teacher16/7/2018BSc1 yr
Tasneem ben Mujtaba bhai Sehorewala40492814Class Teacher-8/21/2015BSc3 yrs
Tasneem ben Murtaza bhai Vejlani40497078Class Teachertasneem.murtaza53@gmail.com8/12/2013BSc (1994)5 yrs
Arwa ben Mustafa bhai40461973Class Teacherarwa76_scorp@hotmail.com8/26/2013Intermediate Science (1993)5 yrs
Ibrahim bhai Aunali bhai40498589Subject Teacheribrahimsurti_52@hotmail.com7/31/2017HSC P 1 & 21 yrs
Munira (Tanveer) Ben Shabbir bhai60404304Subject Teacher 1-Vtanveershabbir@ymail.com7/23/2010B.A (1979)8 yrs
Rashida ben Abbas bhai Jalebiwala40475223Subject Teacher 1-Vrashmsb@gmail.com7/25/2016Matric2 yrs
Zahra ben Hatim bhai Indore wala40496872Subject Teacher 1-Vzara.zgck@gmail.com1/3/2018Inter/ Diploma Fine Arts1 yr
NameEjamaatPositionEmailDate of JoiningQualificationPrevious Experience
Zainab ben M Murtaza bhai Mukhi40418642Class Teacher / Urdu -6-8zainabmurtaza5372@gmail.com8/22/2017Masters2 yrs
Insiya ben Aliakber bhai60404488English Teacherinsiyahhakimji@gmail.com7/8/2018B.Com1 yr
Salima AnisClass Teacher / SST 6-7anisalima123@gmail.com17/10/16M.A2 yrs
Khadija ben Adeeb bhai40446490SST -8 MATH 6khadijaezzy16@gmail.com12/5/2016B.Ed2 yrs
Afreen ShahadatClass Teacher / Math 7-8afreenshahadat@gmail.com11/18/2015M.Sc (Biochemistry)3 yrs
Riffat JabbeenSubject Teacher24/7/2017B.Ed M.A politics, Urdu1 yr
Aliza ShakilClass Teacher /Eng 8-9aleexashakil@hotmail.com17-10-16Bacelors Arts2 yrs
Ummekulsum ben Huzaifa bhai40476016Subject Teacherummekulsumhuzaifa@gmail.com10/17/2016B.Sc2 yrs
Ummulkiram ben Nooruddin bhai40454082Subject Teacher8/17/2017B.A1 yr
NameEjamaatPositionEmailDate of JoiningQualificationPrevious Experience
Jamila ben Mazhar bhai40455248Class Teacher / Sci 6A-Bmajju55@gmail.com20-7-17BSc (Hons)2 yrs
Shireen ben Saifuddin bhai
Quratul Ain ben Kaizar bhai40455198Class Teacherakaizar53@gmail.com7/27/2015MASTERS3 yrs
Ambereen ben Sajjad bhai40463117Subject Teacherambereendm@gmail.com8/7/2017B.E Comp systems1 yr
Mrs.Yasmeen Sohail10810101Class Teacher , Subject Teacheryasmeensohail@hotmail.com8/10/2011B.A (2004)7 yrs
Ms Kiran AsifSubject Teacher13/8/2018MA1 yr
Sir Mirza QunainSubject Teacher10/4/2018Metric1 yr
AbulFazal Bhai Kothari40475150Subject Teacherabulfazal786@hotmail.com3/1/2012MSc Software Eng. (2004)6 yrs
Sadiq Merchant10810457Subject Teachermerchants786@yahoo.com8/1/2014M.Ed4 yrs
Munira ben Khuzaima bhai40481684Subject Teachermunirakhuzema1989@gmail.com8/1/2017Bachelors of Commerce1 yr
Alefiya ben shk Ismail bhai40496538Subject Teacherahoshangabadwala@gmail.com10/24/2017F.J / Jamea1 yr
Mr Azhar MehmoodSubject Teacherazharmahmood271@hotmail.com7/25/2016M.Sc2 yrs
Farida ben Khurshid Ali bhai40482993Subject Teacherfaridadha@yahoo.com10/31/2015M. Sc (Mathematics)3 yrs
Zainab ben Mohammed bhai Cochinwala40444364Subject Teacherzainab_mandvi@hotmail.com16/7/2018Masters Biology1 yr
Mr GulamuddinSubject Teachergd_hunzai@hotmail.com7/25/2016M.Sc (Physics)2 yrs
Sir Syed Yusuf AliLab Technician8/1/2016B.A2 yrs
NameEjamaatPositionEmailDate of JoiningQualificationPrevious Experience
Mr Saqib HusainAdministrator1-Oct-19--
Tahir bhai Hatim bhai Kanpur wala40487436Accountanttahir_kanpurwala72@hotmail.com7/1/2010M Com-
Abbas bhai Shabbirhusain bhai40484690Admin Assistanta.daruwala81@gmail.com25/4/2018Inter-
Zahid Hussain bhai Sharaf Ali Haryana wala20370406Maintanance Incharge-8/1/2005Intermidiate-
Alefiya ben Alakber bhai40488820Receptionistalifya.akber@gmail.com12/1/2017U. graduate-
Mohammed Husain bhai Kerai20380481photocopiermk52kerai21@gmail.com8/11/2015HSC-

MSB

%d bloggers like this: